Jeff Gillam, P.A., NCARB

Architect, CEO

Bachelor of Architecture: Kansas State UniversityBachelor of Arts: Kansas State University33 years Architectural Experience

Contact Information: jgillam@jgrarchitects.com

Charles Renz, P.A., NCARB

Architect, Principal

Bachelor of Architecture: Kansas State University22 years Architectural Experience

Contact Information: crenz@jgrarchitects.com

Mark Regier

Associate, Project Manager/Designer

Bachelor of Science-Interior Architecture: Kansas State University26 years Architectural Experience

Contact Information: mregier@jgrarchitects.com

Maggie Gillam, P.A., NCARB

Architect

Master of Architecture, Kansas State University7 years Architectural Experience

Contact Information: mgillam@jgrarchitects.com

Chris Gillam, P.A., NCARB

Architect

Master of Architecture, University of Kansas5 years Architectural Experience

Contact Information: cgillam@jgrarchitects.com

Debra (Deb) Carpentier

Project Coordinator, Sr. CAD Specialist

College Diploma in Computer Aided Design (CAD): Salina Area Technical College22 years experience

Contact Information: dcarpentier@jgrarchitects.com

Sarah VanArsdale

CAD Specialist

Associates in Technical Science &Technical Certificate in CAD, Salina Area Technical College

Contact Information: sarahv@jgrarchitects.com

Brittany Riffel

Office Manager

Studied Business Administration, University of Pheonix7 years of Managerial Experience

Contact Information: briffel@jgrarchitects.com

Lynn Gillam

Financial Officer

Bachelor of Science-Business: Kansas State UniversityMaster of Business Administration: Golden Gate University, CA34 years Financial Experience

Contact Information: jgr@jgrarchitects.com