Jeff Gillam, P.A., NCARB

Architect, CEO
Jeff-Gillam

Bachelor of Architecture: Kansas State UniversityBachelor of Arts: Kansas State University33 years Architectural Experience

Contact Information: jgillam@jgrarchitects.com

Charles Renz, P.A., NCARB

Architect, Principal
Charles-Renz

Bachelor of Architecture: Kansas State University22 years Architectural Experience

Contact Information: crenz@jgrarchitects.com

Mark Regier

Associate, Project Manager/Designer
Mark-Regier

Bachelor of Science-Interior Architecture: Kansas State University26 years Architectural Experience

Contact Information: mregier@jgrarchitects.com

Maggie Gillam, P.A., NCARB

Architect
Maggie-Gillam

Master of Architecture, Kansas State University6 years Architectural Experience

Contact Information: mgillam@jgrarchitects.com

Debra (Deb) Edwards

Project Coordinator, Sr. CAD Specialist
Debra-Edwards

College Diploma in Computer Aided Design (CAD): Salina Area Technical College22 years experience

Contact Information: dedwards@jgrarchitects.com

Chris Gillam

Designer
Chris Gillam Website (4X5)

Master of Architecture, University of Kansas4 years Architectural Experience

Contact Information: cgillam@jgrarchitects.com

Lynn Gillam

Financial Officer
Lynn-Gillam

Bachelor of Science-Business: Kansas State UniversityMaster of Business Administration: Golden Gate University, CA34 years Financial Experience

Contact Information: jgr@jgrarchitects.com