Jeff Gillam, P.A., NCARB

Architect, CEO

Bachelor of Architecture: Kansas State UniversityBachelor of Arts: Kansas State University33 years Architectural Experience

Contact Information: jgillam@jgrarchitects.com

Charles Renz, P.A., NCARB

Architect, Principal

Bachelor of Architecture: Kansas State University22 years Architectural Experience

Contact Information: crenz@jgrarchitects.com

Mark Regier

Associate, Project Manager/Designer

Bachelor of Science-Interior Architecture: Kansas State University26 years Architectural Experience

Contact Information: mregier@jgrarchitects.com

Maggie Gillam, P.A., NCARB

Architect, Principal

Master of Architecture, Kansas State University10 years Architectural Experience

Contact Information: mgillam@jgrarchitects.com

Chris Gillam, P.A., NCARB

Architect, Principal

Master of Architecture, University of Kansas8 years Architectural Experience

Contact Information: cgillam@jgrarchitects.com

Debra Carpentier

Project Coordinator, Sr. CAD Specialist

College Diploma in Computer Aided Design (CAD): Salina Area Technical College25 years experience

Contact Information: dcarpentier@jgrarchitects.com

Sarah VanArsdale

CAD Specialist

Associates in Technical Science &Technical Certificate in CAD, Salina Area Technical College2 years experience

Contact Information: sarahv@jgrarchitects.com

Susan Rogge

Office Manager

Office Education CertificateManhattan Area Vocational Technical School35 years Office Experience

Contact Information: srogge@jgrarchitects.com

Lynn Gillam

Financial Officer

Bachelor of Science-Business: Kansas State UniversityMaster of Business Administration: Golden Gate University, CA34 years Financial Experience

Contact Information: jgr@jgrarchitects.com